Version 2.1 of November 2016 


 1 Area of application

These General Terms and Conditions (hereinafter referred to as the “GTCs”) shall apply to the use of the IT web shop (www.itwebshop.ch), the registration process in the IT web shop and the procurement of all products via the IT web shop. Other GTCs (e.g. customer GTCs) or regulations stipulated in existing contracts between Swisscom and the customer shall not be applicable to orders placed in the IT web shop. The customer’s contractual partner is Swisscom (Switzerland) Ltd, with its registered office in Ittigen, Alte Tiefenaustrasse 6, CH-3050 Bern (hereinafter referred to as “Swisscom”).

 

2 Registration in the IT web shop

The IT web shop is aimed exclusively at companies and organisations with their registered office in Switzerland. Registration requests shall be examined manually by Swisscom. The email sent out automatically upon completion of the registration process shall not be deemed to represent a binding registration confirmation. The customer shall authorise Swisscom to obtain information as regards its creditworthiness and similar details (e.g. commercial register excerpt) from itself or third parties. There shall be no entitlement to register in the IT web shop. It shall be at the sole discretion of Swisscom whether it accepts or – without being obligated to state reasons – rejects the registration. In general, a response to the registration request shall be issued within one working day of its receipt. If the registration request is successful, the customer shall be assigned a customer category at the discretion of Swisscom. From this time, all prices shall be visible to the customer and the customer can place orders.

Swisscom shall assume that the contact person (name and email address) specified during the registration process is entitled to legally represent the customer (apparent authority), accept these GTCs in the name of the customer and place orders for the customer. Swisscom shall be authorised – but not required – to request written confirmations from the authorised signatories stated in the commercial register excerpt at any time either on a general basis or in connection with individual orders. In the event of lacking or insufficient authorisations, the contact person specified during the registration process personally undertakes to and must indemnify Swisscom.

The registered accounts are personalised. Each company can in principle request accounts for any number of its employees, but each company email address can only be used for one account. The customer undertakes not to make the accounts accessible to any other persons and to treat the displayed prices as confidential. 

 

3 Order process and delivery

3.1 Conclusion of contract
The details in the IT web shop do not constitute a binding offer, but rather an invitation to the customer to submit an offer. Photos and images are for illustration purposes only and are not contractually binding. Following the placement of an order, the customer shall receive an order confirmation from Swisscom.  This shall not automatically lead to the conclusion of a contract. Swisscom shall review the received orders within a reasonable period. It shall be permitted to reject orders without stating reasons or to offer the customer alternative products or prices. A contract shall first be deemed to have been concluded upon provision of the order confirmation by Swisscom. The products are intended exclusively for business use by the customer. The resale of products and the placement of orders for private persons or in favour of third parties is prohibited.      

3.2 Amendments to orders
In principle, the customer shall not be entitled to amend or cancel an order after completing the order process. Should Swisscom, however, accept such change requests, it shall be authorised to charge the customer for any costs it incurs vis-à-vis suppliers and an administration fee of CHF 60 per order. This shall not apply to cases in which Swisscom initiated the respective order change. 
 
3.3 Delivery deadlines
All delivery times and deadlines indicated by Swisscom shall be deemed to represent target dates that are dependent on external suppliers. As such, they are provided on a non-binding basis and without warranty. Swisscom shall endeavour to notify the customer of any delivery delays. If the indicated delivery date is exceeded by more than 60 calendar days, the customer shall be authorised to withdraw from the contract. Swisscom shall be entitled to withdraw from the contract should it no longer appear possible for a delivery to be made by the relevant distributors within a reasonable period. In either case, any advance payments made by the customer shall be reimbursed without interest. All other claims of the customer shall be fully excluded. 

3.4 Delivery
Deliveries shall be made exclusively to a customer address in Switzerland. The delivery fees are included in the purchase price. For orders for goods with a value of up to CHF 300, Swisscom shall charge a small quantity surcharge of CHF 15.
 

4 Inspection, right of return, warranty

4.1 Inspection obligation/dead on arrival
Externally visible damage to delivered products must be indicated/reported to Swisscom (in accordance with the contact details on the delivery slip) immediately upon receipt of the respective goods, i.e. on the same day. Otherwise, any claims within the framework of a possible transport insurance policy shall be forfeited. Other obvious defects to the delivered products must be reported to Swisscom (in accordance with the contact details on the delivery slip) within five days of the goods being received. The delivery/products shall otherwise be deemed to have been accepted.

4.2 Right of return and incorrect deliveries
In principle, there shall be no right of return for products delivered in accordance with the relevant contract. Should Swisscom approve the return of a product, however, it shall be authorised to charge the customer the shipping costs for the delivery as well as an administration fee of CHF 50. In such cases, the product must be delivered in its unopened original packaging by the customer at their own cost and risk to the address provided in advance by Swisscom within five working days. It shall under no circumstances be possible to return any software, care packs, projectors, overhead projectors, documents or articles that have been specially procured or produced at the customer’s request. 
The procedure described above shall also apply to incorrect deliveries confirmed by Swisscom. In cases such as this, Swisscom shall assume the delivery costs. 

4.3 Warranty
The terms and conditions of the respective supplier/manufacturer shall be decisive as regards any warranty and guarantee. They shall apply directly to the customer. Swisscom shall provide no warranty to the extent permitted by law. In the event of a defect, it shall support the customer in handling the repair work or exchange of the respective product by providing the customer with RMA forms and/or the relevant contact addresses of the manufacturer or service partner. The customer shall have no other claims against Swisscom.
The customer undertakes to comply with the terms and conditions of use of the respective products, including the provisions as regards safety requirements, the operating environment, etc.

 

5 Payment  

5.1 Prices and payment conditionsIn principle, all prices listed in all Swisscom offers and contracts shall be stated net in Swiss francs (CHF) excluding discount deductions, discounts and VAT – unless explicitly declared otherwise on the order confirmation. Public fees and duties may also be incurred. These must be borne by the customer.
In general, deliveries shall be made against invoice. The invoice must be paid by the customer within 30 days of it being issued (invoice date). In all cases, however, Swisscom shall be authorised at its own discretion to demand the advance payment of part or all of the order value and to make subsequent deliveries dependent on the payment of all open invoices. If the 30-day payment deadline is exceeded, the customer shall be deemed to be in default of payment without further ado (i.e. without the issuing of a reminder) and from this time shall owe Swisscom default interest in accordance with the statutory provisions. A sum of CHF 30 can be billed to the customer for each payment request. 

5.2 Reservation of ownership
Prior to receipt of the full purchase price from the customer, the goods shall remain the property of Swisscom or the relevant supplier. The goods may neither be pledged nor assigned as collateral by the customer. Swisscom or the relevant supplier can have the delivered goods entered in the reservation of ownership register at the customer’s place of business/residence at any time. The customer shall be deemed fully liable for any damages suffered by Swisscom or the relevant supplier due to the fact that they are unable to reclaim goods that have not yet been fully paid for from the possession or ownership of the customer.

5.3 Offsetting
The offsetting of customer claims against Swisscom shall only be permitted with the written consent of Swisscom.

 

6 Data protection and the involvement of third parties

When handling data exchanged via the web shop, Swisscom shall adhere to the applicable legislation, in particular the Data Protection Act. 
In providing its services, Swisscom shall also store and process personal data belonging to web shop users that is disclosed during the registration process, when placing an order or in completing forms. It shall also store and process information on the use of services and functions in the IT web shop. These details may include the time, duration and frequency of use, the name of the accessed page, the IP address and operating system of the user’s computer or mobile end device, the contents of the user’s shopping basket, the selected contents and the manner in which services are used. 

This data shall be processed by Swisscom to ensure the operation and further development of the web shop. As part of these processing activities, the data shall be analysed and assessed in order to allow for the Business Center to be structured in a more user-friendly and efficient manner, to maintain customer relationships and to provide customers with tailored recommendations and offers or display these in the web shop. 

To enable it to provide and operate the web shop and to fulfil its services, Swisscom shall be entitled to call on auxiliaries and third parties (in particular subcontractors) in Switzerland and abroad and/or engage employees of these auxiliaries and third parties. Here, data exchanged via the web shop may in some cases be viewed by these companies and be processed as earmarked in accordance with the objective of the cooperation.  When transmitting data to third parties, in particular those based abroad, Swisscom shall also adhere to the relevant provisions stipulated in the Swiss Data Protection Act. 

The customer acknowledges that upon accessing the web shop via the Internet, data (including in encrypted form) shall be transmitted across borders on a regular and uncontrolled basis. This shall also apply to instances in which the web shop is accessed from Switzerland. 

The customer acknowledges and accepts that Swisscom shall collect, store and process log files. These files are required for the provision of services as well as for the handling and maintenance of customer relationships, namely as regards ensuring a high level of service quality.

Swisscom may use cookies, tracking tools and analysis tools of third-party providers in the web shop. The data collected through the use of these technologies and tools shall be transmitted to the servers of the third-party providers, which, depending on the respective provider, may also be located abroad. When transmitting this data, the respective IP addresses shall be shortened, preventing the identification of individual end devices. 

The deployed cookies, tracking tools and analysis tools can be deleted or blocked via the functions in the browser of the respective end device. However, this may mean that certain information cannot be displayed or functions cannot be used or can only be used on a limited basis. 

Links to information on the tools and technologies of such third-party providers used by Swisscom, including details on the providers, the purpose of the respective tools and other options for preventing their use, can be found on the web-shop start page under the data protection section.

 

7 Intellectual property rights

The brand names and registered trademarks mentioned on websites as well as in connection with products, documents and data are the property of Swisscom or the respective manufacturer. Swisscom hereby expressly draws the customer’s attention to the fact that the illegal replication, downloading and processing of data from its Internet offer is forbidden and may result in action being taken.  The applicable licence conditions of the manufacturer or the authorised third parties shall apply directly between the customer and the licensor in connection with both software integrated within products and independent software components. The customer undertakes to accept and adhere to these conditions without reservation.
The customer shall indemnify Swisscom against any third-party claims arising from breaches of intellectual property rights and shall take on any legal disputes with the third party upon first request by Swisscom. 

 

8 Liability

Swisscom shall accept full liability for personal injuries caused intentionally or suffered as a result of gross negligence unless it can demonstrate that it was not at fault. In all other cases, Swisscom shall accept no liability to the extent permitted by law. Swisscom shall not bear any liability for indirect or consequential damages under any circumstances (in particular data and reputational losses, loss of profits and third-party claims).
Swisscom points out that the use, viewing and forwarding of data from its Internet offer is voluntary and takes place at the customer’s own risk. Neither Swisscom nor the third-party companies or its auxiliaries working on Swisscom’s behalf shall provide any guarantee as to the accuracy or completeness of the information contained in the IT web shop or the maintenance of confidentiality in connection with the transporting of data via the Internet. Swisscom shall accept no liability for errors relating to the IT web shop or Internet (e.g. data loss, virus attack) or for any misuse by third parties. 

 

9 Final provisions

9.1 Expiry of Swisscom’s performance obligation
If the customer becomes insolvent or is unable to meet its payment obligations and/or if insolvency proceedings are initiated against the customer, Swisscom's obligation to perform shall cease to apply, irrespective of the relevant stage of service fulfilment. Swisscom can decide how and whether it wishes to continue the provision of the contractual service. Any obligation to perform on the part of Swisscom shall likewise cease to apply if the conduct of the customer suggests that it will not comply with its contractual obligations. 

9.2 Severability clause
Should a provision of these GTCs prove to be void or invalid, this shall not affect the remaining provisions or the existence of the purchase contract. These provisions shall remain unchanged and retain their validity. The void provision is to be supplemented in such a way that the meaning of the contract as a whole and within its context is retained. 

9.3 Amendments, validity, place of jurisdiction, choice of law
Any agreements that deviate from these GTCs shall require the written form and the approval of both parties. They shall only be deemed applicable if explicit reference is made to these GTCs. Zurich shall be agreed as the exclusive place of jurisdiction for any disputes arising from or in connection with this contractual relationship between the parties, i.e. the legal relationship resulting from the individual and basic contracts including these GTCs. The parties reserve the right to serve third-party notices against the other party at the court presiding over the main proceedings, but only if this court is based in Switzerland.

Version 2.1 de novembre 2016 

 
1 Champ d’application

Les présentes Conditions générales («CG») s’appliquent à l’utilisation de la boutique TIC en ligne (www.itwebshop.ch), à l’enregistrement dans la boutique TIC en ligne et à l’acquisition de tous les produits sur la boutique TIC en ligne. Les autres CG (p. ex. les CG du client) ou les dispositions de contrats existants entre Swisscom et le client ne s’appliquent pas aux commandes dans la boutique TIC en ligne. Le partenaire contractuel du client est Swisscom (Suisse) SA, dont le siège est à Ittigen, Alte Tiefenaustrasse 6, CH-3050 Berne (ci-après: «Swisscom»).


2 Enregistrement dans la boutique TIC en ligne

La boutique TIC en ligne s’adresse exclusivement aux entreprises et aux organisations dont le siège est en Suisse. Les demandes d’enregistrement sont contrôlées manuellement par Swisscom. L’e-mail envoyé automatiquement après que l’enregistrement a été rempli ne représente pas encore une confirmation ferme de l’inscription. Le client autorise Swisscom à se renseigner sur sa solvabilité et sur des informations semblables (p. ex. extrait du registre du commerce) auprès de lui ou de tiers. Il n’existe pas de droit à un enregistrement dans la boutique TIC en ligne. Swisscom est en droit de décider librement si elle confirme l’enregistrement ou si elle le refuse – sans obligation de motivation. En règle générale, la réponse est fournie dans le délai d’un jour ouvré après réception de la demande d’enregistrement. Une fois l’enregistrement effectué, le client est attribué à une catégorie à la discrétion de Swisscom. A partir de ce moment, le client peut voir les prix qui s’appliquent à lui et peut passer une commande.

Swisscom est en droit de partir du principe que la personne de contact indiquée lors de l’enregistrement (nom et adresse e-mail) est en droit de représenter valablement le client (mandat apparent), d’accepter ces CG au nom du client et de passer des commandes pour lui. Swisscom est en droit, mais n’est pas tenue, d’exiger à tout moment, d’une manière générale ou dans le cadre de commandes spécifiques, des confirmations par écrit des personnes disposant du droit de signature d’après l’extrait du registre du commerce. En cas d’autorisations éventuellement manquantes ou insuffisantes, la personne de contact mentionnée lors de l’enregistrement s’engage personnellement et doit indemniser Swisscom.

Les comptes enregistrés se rapportent à une personne. En principe, chaque entreprise peut demander des comptes pour autant de collaborateurs qu’elle le désire dans la mesure où chaque adresse e-mail de l’entreprise ne peut être utilisée que pour un compte. Le client s’engage à ne pas donner accès au compte à d’autres personnes et à traiter les prix affichés de manière confidentielle. 


3 Commande et livraison

3.1 Conclusion du contrat
Les indications fournies dans la boutique TIC en ligne ne représentent pas une offre contraignante mais une invitation à élaborer une offre pour le client. Les photos et les illustrations ne figurent qu’à titre indicatif et ne sont pas contraignantes. Une fois la commande passée, le client reçoit une confirmation de la réception de commande de la part de Swisscom.  Cela ne mène pas automatiquement à la conclusion d’un contrat. Swisscom contrôle les commandes reçues dans un délai raisonnable. Elle peut refuser des commandes sans donner de raisons ou proposer au client d’autres produits ou prix. Le contrat n’est conclu qu’après la confirmation de commande par Swisscom. Les produits ne sont prévus que pour une utilisation commerciale par le client. La revente ainsi que la commande pour des personnes privées ou des tiers sont interdites.      

3.2 Modification de commandes
Le client n’a en principe aucun droit à la modification ou à la résiliation de sa commande. Si Swisscom accepte tout de même de subvenir à de telles demandes de modifications, elle est en droit de facturer au client les frais qui lui sont occasionnés par rapport au fournisseur ainsi qu’un forfait administratif de CHF 60.– par commande. Les cas où Swisscom est à l’origine de la modification dans la commande en sont exceptés. 
 
3.3 Délais de livraison
Les indications concernant les délais et les dates de livraison fournies par Swisscom correspondent à une valeur indicative qui dépend de fournisseurs externes et est donc sans engagement et sans garantie. Swisscom s’emploie à annoncer au client d’éventuels retards dans les livraisons. Si le délai de livraison indiqué est dépassé de plus de 60 jours, le client est en droit de se retirer du contrat. Pour sa part, Swisscom peut se retirer du contrat si une livraison par les distributeurs correspondants ne semble plus possible dans des délais raisonnables. Dans les deux cas, les paiements préalables éventuellement effectués par le client sont remboursés sans intérêt. Toute autre revendication du client est entièrement exclue. 

3.4 Envoi
Les livraisons sont effectuées exclusivement à une adresse de client en Suisse. Les frais d’expédition sont inclus dans le prix d’achat. Pour les commandes dont la valeur marchande est inférieure à CHF 300.–, Swisscom perçoit une majoration pour petites quantités de CHF 15.–.


4 Contrôle, droit de retour, garantie

4.1 Obligation de contrôle / dead on arrival
Les dommages apparents sur les produits livrés doivent être immédiatement annoncés ou respectivement signalés à Swisscom (selon les données de contact imprimées sur le bon de livraison) lors de la réception de la marchandise, c’est-à-dire le même jour. A défaut, les prétentions éventuellement exigibles dans le cadre d’une éventuelle assurance de transport sont caduques. Les autres défauts manifestes des produits livrés doivent être annoncés à Swisscom (selon les données de contact imprimées sur le bon de livraison) dans les 5 jours qui suivent la réception des marchandises. A défaut, la livraison ou respectivement les produits sont considérés comme étant acceptés.

4.2 Droit de retour et erreurs de livraisonIl n’existe fondamentalement aucun droit de retour pour les produits livrés en vertu du contrat. Si Swisscom accepte exceptionnellement la restitution d’un produit, elle est en droit de facturer au client les frais d’expédition pour l’expédition au client ainsi qu’un forfait administratif de CHF 50.–. Dans ce cas, le produit doit être livré par le client à ses frais et à ses risques à l’adresse indiquée préalablement par Swisscom dans l’emballage d’origine non ouvert en l’espace de 5 jours ouvrés. Tous les logiciels, care packs, projecteurs, rétroprojecteurs, papiers et articles acquis ou fabriqués spécialement pour le client sont exclus de la possibilité de retour dans tous les cas. 
La procédure ci-dessus s’applique de manière analogue aux erreurs de livraison dues à Swisscom. Dans ce cas, Swisscom prend en charge les frais d’expédition

4.3 Garantie
En ce qui concerne la garantie, les conditions du fournisseur/fabricant respectif s’appliquent exclusivement. Elles s’appliquent directement au client. Swisscom exclut elle-même toute garantie dans la mesure où la loi le permet. Elle soutient le client dans le cas d’un défaut dans le règlement de la réparation ou de l’échange en communiquant au client les formulaires RMA et/ou les adresses de contact correspondantes du fabricant ou du partenaire pour le service. Le client ne dispose pas d’autres prétentions envers Swisscom.
Le client s’engage à respecter les conditions d’utilisation allant avec le produit, comme p. ex. les instructions de sécurité, les indications sur l’environnement d’exploitation, etc.


5 Rémunération    

5.1 Prix et conditions de paiement
Par principe, tous les prix dans toutes les offres et tous les contrats de Swisscom s’entendent en francs suisses nets (CHF), sans déductions d’escompte, sans rabais et hors taxe sur la valeur ajoutée (TVA), sauf indication contraire explicite sur la confirmation de commande. D’autres taxes et redevances publiques peuvent échoir. Celles-ci sont à la charge du client.
L’expédition se fait en principe contre facture. Celle-ci doit être payée par le client dans les 30 jours qui suivent l’établissement de la facture (date de facturation). A sa discrétion, Swisscom est toutefois dans tous les cas en droit d’exiger le prépaiement pour l’ensemble ou une partie de la valeur de la commande ainsi que de faire dépendre les nouvelles livraisons du paiement de toutes les factures impayées. A l’échéance du délai de paiement de 30 jours, le client se retrouve automatiquement (c.-à-d. sans rappel) en retard de paiement et doit des intérêts moratoires à Swisscom à partir de ce moment en application des dispositions légales. Chaque rappel de paiement peut être facturé de CHF 30.– au client. 

5.2 Réserve de propriété
La marchandise reste la propriété de Swisscom ou du fournisseur correspondant jusqu’au paiement intégral du prix d’achat. La marchandise ne peut ni être mise en gage ni cédée à titre de garantie. Swisscom ou le fournisseur correspondant peut à tout moment faire enregistrer la marchandise livrée dans le registre des pactes de réserve de propriété au siège/domicile du client. Le client est entièrement responsable des dommages causés à Swisscom ou au fournisseur correspondant parce qu’ils ne peuvent pas récupérer la possession ou la propriété de la marchandise qui n’a pas encore été entièrement payée par le client.

5.3 Compensation
Une compensation des créances du client envers Swisscom n’est autorisée qu’avec l’accord écrit de Swisscom.


6 Protection des données et recours à un tiers

Pour la gestion des données échangées à travers la boutique en ligne, Swisscom se tient à la législation en vigueur, et en particulier à la loi sur la protection des données. 
Dans le cadre de la fourniture de ses prestations, Swisscom collecte, enregistre et traite aussi des données personnelles de l’utilisateur de la boutique en ligne qui sont révélées lors de l’enregistrement, dans le cadre d’une commande ou dans des formulaires ainsi que des indications sur l’utilisation des services et des fonctions dans la boutique TIC en ligne, comme par exemple le moment, la durée et la fréquence d’utilisation, le nom des pages consultées, l’adresse IP et le système d’exploitation de l’ordinateur ou du terminal mobile de l’utilisateur, le contenu des paniers, les clics sur le contenu ainsi que la façon d’utiliser les services. 

Ces données sont traitées par Swisscom pour assurer le fonctionnement et le perfectionnement de la boutique en ligne. A cet égard, les données de l’utilisation sont analysées et évaluées pour rendre le Business Center plus efficace et plus facile à utiliser, soigner les relations avec la clientèle et transmettre au client des offres et des recommandations adaptées ou les afficher dans la boutique en ligne. 

Pour la mise à disposition et l’exploitation de la boutique en ligne ainsi que pour l’exécution de la prestation, Swisscom est en droit d’avoir recours à des auxiliaires et à des tiers (en particulier des sous-traitants) en Suisse et à l’étranger ou respectivement à des collaborateurs de ces auxiliaires et de ces tiers. Dans ce contexte, les données échangées sur la boutique en ligne peuvent en partie être vues par ces entreprises et traitées dans le but fixé en fonction de la coopération. Même lors d’une transmission à des tiers, en particulier vers l’étranger, Swisscom se tient aux prescriptions correspondantes de la loi suisse sur la protection des données. 

Le client prend acte du fait que les données (même cryptées) sont transmises régulièrement et de façon incontrôlée au-delà des frontières lors d’un accès à la boutique en ligne par Internet. Cela est également vrai lorsque l’accès a lieu depuis la Suisse. 

Le client prend acte du fait et accepte que Swisscom collecte, enregistre et traite des fichiers journaux. Ces fichiers sont requis pour la fourniture des services ainsi que la conduite et l’entretien des relations avec la clientèle, notamment la garantie d’une qualité de service élevée.

Swisscom peut employer des cookies et des outils d’analyse et de suivi d’opérateurs tiers dans la boutique en ligne. Les données recueillies au moyen de l’emploi de ces technologies et de ces outils sont transmises sur les serveurs d’opérateurs tiers qui peuvent aussi se trouver à l’étranger en fonction de l’opérateur. La transmission de ces données se fait après amputation des adresses IP, ce qui empêche l’identification de terminaux spécifiques. 

Les cookies et les outils d’analyse et de suivi employés peuvent être supprimés ou bloqués dans les fonctions du navigateur du terminal. Cependant, certaines informations ne peuvent alors pas être affichées ou certaines fonctions ne peuvent pas être utilisées ou pas de manière optimale. 

Sur la page d’accueil de la boutique en ligne, la rubrique Protection des données contient des liens vers des informations sur les outils et les technologies employés par Swisscom provenant de ces opérateurs tiers avec des indications sur les opérateurs, le but de chaque outil et les autres possibilités permettant d’éviter leur utilisation.


7 Droits de propriété intellectuelle

Les marques déposées et les noms de marques mentionnés sur les sites Internet, les produits, les documents et les données constituent la propriété de Swisscom ou du fabricant respectif. Swisscom attire expressément l’attention du client sur le fait que la copie illégale, le téléchargement et la transmission des données de l’offre Internet sont interdits et qu’ils peuvent faire l’objet de poursuites. 
Les conditions pertinentes relatives à la licence du fabricant ou des ayants droits s’appliquent directement entre le client et le concédant de la licence aussi bien pour les logiciels autonomes que ceux intégrés dans des produits. Le client s’engage à les accepter et à les respecter sans réserve.
Le client est tenu de dégager Swisscom de toute responsabilité envers toute prétention éventuelle d’un tiers concernant la violation du droit de propriété intellectuelle et assume les éventuelles actions en justice avec le tiers dès la première demande de Swisscom. 


8 Responsabilité

Les dommages causés intentionnellement ou par faute grave de même que les dommages corporels engagent la responsabilité illimitée de Swisscom à moins qu’elle ne démontre qu’elle n’a pas commis de faute. Dans tous les autres cas, la responsabilité de Swisscom est exclue dans les limites permises par la loi. Swisscom ne répond en aucun cas des dommages indirects ou des dommages subséquents (en particulier de la perte de données, des atteintes à la réputation, du gain manqué et des prétentions de tiers).

Swisscom attire l’attention sur le fait que l’utilisation, la consultation et la transmission des données de ses offres Internet se fait volontairement et à ses propres risques. Ni Swisscom ni les entreprises tierces mandatées par Swisscom ou respectivement leurs auxiliaires ne garantissent l’exactitude ou l’exhaustivité des indications dans la boutique TIC en ligne ainsi que le respect de la confidentialité dans le cadre du transport de données par Internet. Swisscom n’est responsable, ni des défaillances éventuelles de la boutique TIC en ligne ou de l’Internet (p. ex. perte de données, contamination par des virus, etc.), ni d’une utilisation abusive par des tiers. 


9 Dispositions finales

9.1 Expiration de l’obligation de prestation de Swisscom
Si le client devient insolvable ou est en cessation de paiement et/ou une procédure d’insolvabilité est engagée à son nom, Swisscom est alors dégagée de toute obligation de prestation, quel que soit le stade d’exécution, et elle peut décider comment et si elle désire encore fournir les prestations contractuelles. De même, Swisscom est dégagée de toute obligation de prestation si le comportement du client laisse prévoir qu’il ne remplira pas ses obligations contractuelles. 

9.2 Clause salvatrice
Si une des dispositions de ces CG s’avérait non valide ou sans effet, cela n’aurait aucune influence sur les autres dispositions ou sur le reste du contrat. Celles-ci restent inchangées et conservent leur validité. La clause invalide doit être complétée de façon à ce que le sens du contrat soit conservé dans l’ensemble et dans son contexte. 

9.3 Modifications, validité, for, choix de la loi
Les conventions dérogeant à ces CG nécessitent la forme écrite et l’accord des deux parties. Elles ne sont valables que si elles se réfèrent explicitement à ces CG. Zurich est convenu comme for exclusif pour tous les litiges éventuels résultant des présentes relations contractuelles entre les parties ou en rapport avec elles, c.-à-d. le rapport de droit découlant des contrats spécifiques et de base, y compris ces CG. Le dépôt d’un appel en cause d’une partie à l’encontre de l’autre auprès du tribunal compétent demeure réservé, à condition toutefois que ledit tribunal se trouve en Suisse.