In addition to section 6 of the General Terms and Conditions of Swisscom for the IT Web Shop, the following regulations shall apply:
 

1. Security in the online shop
Swisscom (Switzerland) Ltd has taken security measures customary in the industry for the processing of transactions in the online shop:
 

1.1 Password protection
Transactions can only be executed upon entering a valid user name and password combination.
 

1.2 SSL encryption

2. Use of cookies
We use browser cookies. They allow us to offer user-specific functions and settings with a heightened level of security. We do not record any personal data via cookies. Without cookies, some of the services provided on our do not work.


3. Right of revocation
If you have provided us with personal data, you can change it at any time in your user profile. To delete the data in full, please contact the web master. Any entries made up to this point, including comments, may remain under certain circumstances, however.
 

4. Links to other websites
Our online offer contains links to other websites. We cannot influence whether their operators adhere to the applicable data protection provisions.
 

5. Third-party contents / analysis and tracking tools
5.1 Google Analytics
This website uses Google Analytics, a web analysis service of Google Inc. (hereinafter referred to as “Google”). Google Analytics uses so-called “cookies”. These are text files that are stored on your computer and allow for an analysis of your use of the website. The information about your use of this website generated by the cookie (including your IP address) is transferred to a Google server in the US and saved there. Google uses this information to analyse your use of the website, to create reports on website activities for the website operators and to provide additional services associated with the use of the website and the Internet. Google may also pass on this information to third parties where required to do so by law, or where such third parties process the information on Google's behalf. Google will not link your IP address to other Google data under any circumstances. You can prevent the installation of cookies by configuring the settings of your browser software accordingly. However, we would point out that in this case you may not be able to use all functions of this website in full. By using this website, you consent to the processing of data about you by Google in the manner and for the purposes set out above.

Ergänzend zur Ziffer 6 der Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen von Swisscom für den IT-Webshop gelten folgende Regelungen:

 

1. Sicherheit im Online Shop
Swisscom (Schweiz) AG hat für die Abwicklung von Transaktionen im Online Shop branchenübliche Sicherheitsvorkehrungen getroffen:
 

1.1 Passwort-Schutz
Das Ausführen von Transaktionen ist nur durch Eingabe einer gültigen Kombination aus Benutzername und Passwort möglich.
 

1.2 SSL-Verschlüsselung

2. Einsatz von Cookies
Wir setzen Browser-Cookies ein. Sie erlauben uns benutzerspezifische Funktionen und Einstellungen mit erhöhter Sicherheit anzubieten. Wir erfassen keine personenbezogenen Daten über Cookies. Ohne Cookies funktionieren einige Angebote unserer Website nicht.
 

3. Recht auf Widerruf
Wenn Sie uns personenbezogene Daten überlassen haben, können Sie diese jederzeit im Benutzerprofil wieder ändern. Für eine vollständige Löschung wenden Sie sich bitte an den Webmaster. Bis zu diesem Zeitpunkt erfolgte Beiträge wie Kommentare bleiben allerdings unter Umständen erhalten.
 

4. Links zu anderen Websites
Unser Online-Angebot enthält Links zu anderen Websites. Wir haben keinen Einfluss darauf, dass deren Betreiber die Datenschutzbestimmungen einhalten.
 

5. Fremde Inhalte / Analyse- & Tracking Tools
5.1 Google Analytics

Diese Website benutzt Google Analytics, einen Webanalysedienst der Google Inc. ("Google") Google Analytics verwendet sog. "Cookies", Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert werden und die eine Analyse der Benutzung der Website durch Sie ermöglicht. Die durch den Cookie erzeugten Informationen über Ihre Benutzung diese Website (einschließlich Ihrer IP-Adresse) wird an einen Server der Google in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert. Google wird diese Informationen benutzen, um Ihre Nutzung der Website auszuwerten, um Reports über die Websiteaktivitäten für die Websitebetreiber zusammenzustellen und um weitere mit der Websitenutzung und der Internetnutzung verbundene Dienstleistungen zu erbringen. Auch wird Google diese Informationen gegebenenfalls an Dritte übertragen, sofern dies gesetzlich vorgeschrieben oder soweit Dritte diese Daten im Auftrag von Google verarbeiten. Google wird in keinem Fall Ihre IP-Adresse mit anderen Daten der Google in Verbindung bringen. Sie können die Installation der Cookies durch eine entsprechende Einstellung Ihrer Browser Software verhindern; wir weisen Sie jedoch darauf hin, dass Sie in diesem Fall gegebenenfalls nicht sämtliche Funktionen dieser Website voll umfänglich nutzen können. Durch die Nutzung dieser Website erklären Sie sich mit der Bearbeitung der über Sie erhobenen Daten durch Google in der zuvor beschriebenen Art und Weise und zu dem zuvor benannten Zweck einverstanden.